Contact Us

President and CEO
LauraPaglia_1
lpaglia@iiac.ca

Laura Paglia

President & CEO

ChrisClimo_1
cclimo@iiac.ca

Chris Climo

Chief Operating Officer

JasminJabri_1
jjabri@iiac.ca

Jasmin Jabri

Managing Director | Investment Management

ToddEvans_1
tevans@iiac.ca

Todd Evans

Managing Director | Capital Markets

TimCurrie_1
tcurrie@iiac.ca

Tim Currie

Managing Director | Retail Wealth Distribution

LizNg_2
lng@iiac.ca

Liz Ng

Director | Legal

YannickBeing_1
ybegin@iiac.ca

Yannick Bégin

Policy Counsel

Business Hand holds a megaphone from a hole in the wall on blue background.  hiring, advertising, advertise and Banner concept.

For all media and sponsorship inquiries, please contact Tina Kremmidas, tkremmidas@iiac.ca