Our Team

Our Team:

Michelle Alexander
Vice President and Corporate Secretary
MAlexander@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Susan Copland
Managing Director
SCopland@iiac.ca
Bio  [PDF]

Jack Rando
Managing Director
JRando@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Annie Sinigagliese
Managing Director
ASinigagliese@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Todd Evans
Managing Director
TEvans@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Adrian Walrath
Director
AWalrath@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]